Professional/Support Staff

NamePositionEmail
Frances BarryAdministrative Coordinatorbarryf@upstate.edu
Maureen CorcoranRHIT, Medical Codercorcoram@upstate.edu
Michelle DeBellisRHIT, Medical CoderDeBelliM@upstate.edu
Maresa Folds, MHAAdministrative Coordinatorfoldsm@upstate.edu
Rodney FreemanSimulation Center Managerfreemaro@upstate.edu
Stan Goettel, MS, EMT-PManager, Life Support and PAD Programsgoettels@upstate.edu
Tisha HansonAdministrative Specialisthansont@upstate.edu
Diane HartzogResidency Coordinatorhartzogd@upstate.edu
Janice Harvey, MBABusiness Managerharveyj@upstate.edu
Deborah Hermann, MSDirector of Operationshermannd@upstate.edu
Naomi Krebs, EMT-PEMS Clinical Coordinatorkrebsn@upstate.edu
Kristy HolcombRHIT, Medical Coderlebeauk@upstate.edu
Randy Klein, BBAAssistant Business Managerkleinro@upstate.edu
Mary LewisAdministrative Assistantlewism@upstate.edu
Rosemarie MoreSr. Administrative Assistantmorer@upstate.edu
Lauren Pacelli, BSClinical Research Assistantpacellil@upstate.edu
Jennifer Patrick, RHITMedical Coderwolfeje@upstate.edu
Anne PeerAssistant to the Chairpeera@upstate.edu
Christine Podolak, MSCPC Clinical Research Associate 2podolakc@upstate.edu
Elaine PohlRHIT, Medical Coderpohle@upstate.edu
LaToya PointerRHIT, Medical Coderpointerl@upstate.edu
David RothmanInformation Technology Associaterothmand@upstate.edu
Douglas Sandbrook, MA, EMT-PParamedic Program Director/EMS Liaisonsandbrod@upstate.edu
Angela ScaliseAccount Analystscalisea@upstate.edu
Cynthia SidariAdministrative Specialistsidaric@upstate.edu
Trina Skeele, RN, BSNDirector of Patient Safetyskeelet@upstate.edu
Cindy SpuchesCPC, Medical Coderspuchesc@upstate.edu
Lisa VogtleAdministrative Specialistvogtlel@upstate.edu
Kara WelchAdministrative Coordinatorwelchka@upstate.edu
Mildred WilliamsRHIT, Medical Coderwilliami@upstate.edu
Top